CONTACT HYDRASPECMA

HydraSpecma

LIIKETOIMINTA-ALUEET:

HydraSpecma A/S
Bækgårdsvej 36
6900 Skjern
Denmark

Tel. +45 97350599
E-mail: skj@hydraspecma.com
www.hydraspecma.com
VAT NO. 87 55 24 11

DENMARK

HydraSpecma A/S
Bækgårdsvej 36
6900 Skjern
Denmark

Tel. +45 97350599
E-mail: skj@hydraspecma.com
www.hydraspecma.com

SWEDEN

HydraSpecma AB
Gröenvägen 1
438 91 Landvetter
Sweden

Tel. +46 31 89 17 00
E-mail: ab@hydraspecma.com
www.hydraspecma.com

HydraSpecma Component AB
Svedjevägen 10
931 36 Skellefteå
Sweden

Tel. +46 910 73 32 00
E-mail: component@hydraspecma.com
www.hydraspecma.com

HydraSpecma Wiro

HydraSpecma Wiro
Box 247 - 591 23 Motala
Turbinvägen 8, Bergsätters industriområde
Sweden

Tel. +46 70 555 73 74
E-mail: wiro@hydraspecma.com
www.hydraspecma.com

HydraSpecma Hydraulikhuset AB

TEKNOLOGIA

HydraSpecma Hydraulikhuset AB
Ruskvädersgatan 7
418 34 Göteborg
Sweden

Tel. +46 31 647 990
E-mail: hydraulikhuset@hydraspecma.com
www.hydraspecma.com

FINLAND

HydraSpecma Oy

HydraSpecma Oy
Linnoitustie 3, 
02600 Espoo, 
Finland

Tel. +358 20 7509 200
E-mail: mail.hsfi@hydraspecma.com
www.hydraspecma.com

UNITED KINGDOM

HydraSpecma Samwon

HydraSpecma Samwon
Unit 20, Parsons Court, Welbury Way, 
Aycliffe Business Park, Newton Aycliffe, 
County Durham DL5 6ZE. 
UK

Tel. +44 (0)1325 307 130
E-mail: samwon@hydraspecma.com
www.hydraspecma.com

POLAND

HydraSpecma Sp. z.o.o.

HydraSpecma Sp. z.o.o.
Przemysłowa 14 
73-100 Stargard
Poland

Tel. +46 31 89 17 00
E-mail: spzoo@hydraspecma.com
www.hydraspecma.com

REST OF WORLD

HydraSpecma Brazil

HydraSpecma Do Brasil Ltda.
Rua Antônio Zielonka nr 700 
CEP-83.323-210 Estancia Pinhais
Brazil

Tel. +55 41 3669 6569
E-mail: brazil@hydraspecma.com
www.hydraspecma.com

HydraSpecma Shanghai

HydraSpecma Shanghai Co Ltd.
Area A 1st floor. 11th Building
No 600 South Xin Yuan Road
201306-Lingang New City, Shanghai, China

Tel. +86 18918771333
E-mail: shanghai@hydraspecma.com
www.hydraspecma.com

HydraSpecma India

HydraSpecma India Pvt Ltd. 
No. 208
Sideco Industrial Es. Ambattur
600098 Chennai - India

Tel. +45 41 37 14 03
E-mail: brazil@hydraspecma.com
www.hydraspecma.com

HydraSpecma Tianjin

HydraSpecma Tianjin Ltd.
No.9 Factory, No. 3 Xinye Avenue, 
West-TEDA, Tianjin, 300462
P.R. China

Tel. +86 159 0031 5984
E-mail: tianjin@hydraspecma.com
www.hydraspecma.com

HydraSpecma USA

HydraSpecma Inc.
875 North Michigan Avenue 
Suite 3950
Chicago, IL 60611, USA

Tel. +1 312 787-8780
E-mail: us-office@hydraspecma.com
www.hydraspecma.com